+33 (0)4 79 06 88 37
SKI RENTAL IN LA ROSIÈRE
chargement

La Rosière

The most Italian of French resorts

document.addEventListener("DOMContentLoaded", function(event) { setTimeout(function(){ $('section.dates').css('transition','none'); }, 600); },false);

BOOK YOUR SKI HIRE IN LA ROSIERE

X
BOOK NOW

Présentation de la station

La Rosière 1850

La Rosière 1850 is a ski resort located in the Tarentaise area of the French Alps, 30 minutes’ drive from Bourg Saint-Maurice and on the road to the Petit-Saint-Bernard pass (which is closed to traffic in winter). With its expansive ski area straddling the French/Italian border, the resort is every bit as good as the neighbouring “big name” resorts of La Plagne, Les Arcs, Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise, Tignes and Val d’Isère. Bathed in sunlight from dawn until dusk, thanks to its unique south-facing orientation, La Rosière has plenty to offer.

IN LA ROSIÈRE 1850, SNOW COVER IS GUARANTEED!

Regularly featuring in France’s Top 3 ski resorts for snow cover (www.hauteursdeneige.com), and benefitting from the special “microclimate” around Mont Blanc, La Rosière stands out thanks to its high accumulation of snow throughout the season. Take advantage of the excellent skiing conditions from mid-December right up until the end of April! La Rosière is an ideal destination for springtime skiing holidays.

Le domaine skiable

AN INTERNATIONAL SKI AREA: THE ESPACE SAN BERNARDO

Linked with La Thuile in Italy, La Rosière is the only resort in the Northern French Alps to boast an international ski area. With 160km of slopes straddling the border, the Espace San Bernardo is an outstanding playground that is both accessible for novices and challenging for thrill-seekers.


A FEW FIGURES:

  • 79 slopes (9 green slopes, 25 blue slopes, 32 red slopes, 13 black slopes)
  • 37 ski lifts  (1 cable car, 18 chairlifts, 14 drag lifts, 4 magic carpets)
  • 6 Snowzones

+33 (0)4 79 06 88 37
LOCATION DE SKI SUR LA ROSIÈRE
chargement

La Rosière

La plus italienne des stations françaises

document.addEventListener("DOMContentLoaded", function(event) { setTimeout(function(){ $('section.dates').css('transition','none'); }, 600); },false);

Réservez votre location de ski

X
LOUER

Présentation de la station

La Rosière 1850

La Rosière 1850 est une station de Tarentaise située à 30 minutes de Bourg Saint-Maurice, sur la route du Col du Petit-saint-bernard (fermé à la circulation l’hiver). Avec son domaine skiable à cheval entre France et Italie, elle n’a rien à envier à ses consoeurs voisines: La Plagne, Les Arcs, Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise, Tignes et Val d’Isère. Baignée de soleil du matin au soir grâce à sa situation unique versant sud, La Rosière possède bien des atouts.


A LA ROSIÈRE 1850, L’ENNEIGEMENT EST GARANTI !

Figurant régulièrement dans le Top 3 des stations de France les mieux enneigées (www.hauteursdeneige.com), bénéficiant de « l’aura » du mont Blanc, La Rosière se distingue par ses importants cumuls de neige tout au long de la saison. Venez profiter de ces excellentes conditions dès la mi-décembre et ce jusque fin avril ! La Rosière est en effet une destination idéale pour le ski de printemps.

Le domaine skiable

UN DOMAINE SKIABLE INTERNATIONAL: L’ESPACE SAN BERNARDO

Reliée à La Thuile en Italie, La Rosière est la seule station de Savoie à proposer un domaine skiable international. Avec ses 160 kilomètres de pistes répartis de part et d’autre de la frontière, l’Espace San Bernardo est un formidable terrain de jeu, à la fois accessible et sportif.


QUELQUES CHIFFRES:

  • 79 pistes ( 9 vertes, 25 bleues, 32 rouges, 13 noires)
  • 37 Remontées mécaniques (  1 téléphérique, 18 télésièges, 14 téléskis, 4 tapis)
  • 6 snowzones